Worship Commission

The Worship Commission has 2 liaisons: Vivian Ragsdale and Ellen Messmer

The Worship Commission covers:

  • Acolytes – Regina Percy, Chair
  • Altar Guild, includes Flower Guild – Ann Fletcher, Chair
  • Eucharistic Ministers – The Rev Dee Ann deMontmollin, Chair
  • Eucharisitc Visitors – The Rev Irv and Rev Joyce Maranville, Co-Chairs
  • Music – Thom Tenny, Chair
  • Worship Assistants
    • Lesson Readers, Intercessors – Phil deMontmollin, Scheduler
    • Ushers and Greeters – Kelly Rubino, Chair
  • Worship Committee, includes Liturgy and Service Schedule – The Rev Dee Ann deMontmollin, Chair