Service Commission

The Service Commission liaison is Alex Richardson.

The Service Commission covers:

  • ECW – Jeanne Colwell, President
    • Christmas Angels
  • All Island Denominations (AID) – Gretchen Edgren and Janet Robinson, Co-Chairs
  • Coalition for the Homeless – Jeanne Akers, Chair
  • Military Ministry – Bill and Sue Wait, Co-Chairs
    • Afghans
    • MOTS Care Packages
  • Our Daily Bread – Don and Julie Lind, Bill and Sue Wait, Representatives
  • Outreach Advisory Committee – The Rev Dee Ann deMontmollin, Chair